Beenius as presenter at Bitmovin’s Live NAB Edition: OTT as a Strategy

Beenius at Bitmovin"s Live NAB Edition

OTT as a strategy is no longer a distant vision, but a path that service providers are perusing today. The question imposes, can the span of current infrastructure support it?

Join us at Bitmovin’s Live NAB Edition, where our experts in the field will discuss the state of OTT infrastructure and elaborate on the idea. The webinar-style presentation will take place on Wednesday, April 29th @ 8 am Pacific Time (11 am ET |  3 pm UTC)

Reserve your spot. We are looking forward to it.


To learn more about our OTT projects, we share the following educational content with you:


The Beenius Team